Auburn Doubledays slideshow

I’ve been working with Windows Movie Maker to develop slideshows of the ballparks I visited last summer. Unfortunately, I didn’t shoot any video at any of the stadiums. From now on, I’ll be shooting HD video of each stadium and editing my footage into a video guide to share on my website, TheBallparkGuide.com, as well as this blog and YouTube.

In the meantime, here’s a slideshow I recently put together showing some of the photos from my visit to Auburn’s Falcon Park.
To read my complete guide to attending a game at Falcon Park, visit my website’s Auburn page here.
Leave a Reply

