Website Update #2

I just finished a really cool page on my website that will help everyone see not only where I’ve been on my travels, but also provide an opportunity to easily read my blog entry about that adventure.

If you’re familiar with my website, you might have visited the Game Archive page, which lists every game I’ve been to since I started the site. That page is here.

But now, I’ve turned each of the dates next to each entry into a link. If you click on any of the dates, you’ll be redirected to my blog entry about that day. Neat, right? I think so.

So if you ever want to know if I’ve been to a certain ballpark, just check the Game Archive page. And to read about my visit, just click on any of the links. It’s that easy!

As always, thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

