Here’s How You Can Help

I absolutely love traveling to new cities to watch ballgames, and then blogging about my experiences on this blog. It’s awesome to share photos and stories and connect with so many of you. I’m counting down the days until my next road trip, but in the meantime, I wanted to share a bit of information about how you can help me with my travels.

If you enjoy reading this blog or have found TheBallparkGuide.com helpful in the past when you’re planning your own trip, please consider making a small donation to help me out. Being on the road so much adds up, and with your donations, I’ll be able to travel even more and share more great adventures.

On my website, I’ve not got a “Contribute” button, which you’ll see on the right side of the page, just under the Facebook and Twitter links. Clicking on it will take you to a new page where you can make a donation. Or, if it’s easier, you can just click this link to see the page in question.

Once there, you can make a donation with PayPal, and it doesn’t have to be big. Every donation adds up and helps me hit the road for more exciting adventures to share. Thank you.

And speaking of adventures, my next road trip is fast approaching. You can read the schedule here, if you haven’t already seen it. In the days leading up to the trip, I’ll have some cool news to share, too. And I’ve still got some more road trip goals that I’ll blog about soon.

Leave a Reply

